5e98535a0a · VR: Vorschaubilder aus dem Import, Fehler ohne Dialog · Updated 2026-11-01 20:01:17 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?